Illinois Medical District Commission

about commission1

The Illinois Medical District Commission (IMDC) is a seven-member body charged with operating, assembling and redeveloping land to enhance the District. Members are appointed by the Governor, Cook County President and Mayor of Chicago.

Jennifer L. Woodard

  Bruce Rauner, Governor
State of Illinois 

Corey Foster

  Toni Preckwinkle, President
Cook County

Daniel A. Trevino

  Rahm Emanuel, Mayor
City of Chicago

Blake P. Sercye


James Clewlow


Isaac S. Goldman


Ricardo Estrada