Administration

 

Executive Department 

Suzet McKinney, DrPH, MPH
Executive Director
smckinney@medicaldistrict.org

Karen Ewing
Executive Assistant 
kewing@medicaldistrict.org

Kate Schellinger, MPH
Chief of Staff 
kschellinger@medicaldistrict.org

Patricia Hayden
Administrative Services Manager
phayden@medicaldistrict.org


Media, Public Relations & Marketing

Ryan Gage
Director of Marketing and Communication
rgage@medicaldistrict.org
 


Information Technology

Gabriel Magana Jr.
Director of Information Technology
gmaganajr@medicaldistrict.org

 

Accounting Department

Thomas Strachan
Chief Financial Officer
tstrachan@medicaldistrict.org

Jeanne Cotini
Staff Accountant
jcotini@medicaldistrict.org

Accounts Payable & Billing
accountspayable@medicaldistrict.org
 
 

Operations & Facility Management

Chris Fahey, MUPP
Manager, Operations and Planning
cfahey@medicaldistrict.org 

Ernesto Luna
Facilities
312-448-3054
eluna@medicaldistrict.org

Wilbert Simmons
Facilities
312-339-2908
wsimmons@medicaldistrict.org

Legal Department

Kesner Bienvenu
Chief Legal Counsel and FOIA Officer
kbienvenu@medicaldistrict.org

Judith Salgado
Legal Assistant
jsalgado@medicaldistrict.org