Administration

Dennis Sienko
Interim Executive Director
dsienko@medicaldistrict.org

Patty Rodriguez
Executive Assistant
prodriguez@medicaldistrict.org

Brendan O'Sullivan 
Chief of Staff
bosullivan@medicaldistrict.org

 

Media, Public Relations & Marketing

Heather M. Tarczan
Director of Communications & Administration
htarczan@medicaldistrict.org

Patricia Hayden
Administrative Services Manager
phayden@medicaldistrict.org

 

Accounting Department

Cynthia Fernandez
Senior Accountant
cfernandez@medicaldistrict.org

Annette Ochodnicanova
Senior Accountant
aochodnicanova@medicaldistrict.org

 

Facility Management & Operations

Gabriel Magana Jr.
Operations and IT Manager
gmaganajr@medicaldistrict.org

Chris Fahey
Urban Planner/ Sustainability Coordinator
cfahey@medicaldistrict.org 

Ernesto Luna
Facilities
312-448-3054
eluna@medicaldistrict.org

Wilbert Simmons
Facilities
312-339-2908
wsimmons@medicaldistrict.org

Legal Department

Kesner Bienvenu
Chief Legal Counsel and FOIA Officer
kbienvenu@medicaldistrict.org

Judith Salgado
Legal Assistant
jsalgado@medicaldistrict.org

 

Medical Science Outreach

John M. Collins, PhD
Medical Science Program Director
jcollins@medicaldistrict.org

Shelly Sital, MPH
Community Health Program Manager
ssital@medicaldistrict.org